FACC is governed by a board of directors, all members of federally recognized Indian tribes, or experts in the CDFI Industry.

Jeff Bowman
President — Stockbridge-Munsee
Loan Committee Member

President and CEO of Bay Bank

Craig Clements
Vice-President — Oneida
Loan Committee Member
President of Pro Electric, Inc.

Art Olszewski
Secretary — Oneida
Retired — Art Olszewski American Family Agency

Dave Willeford
Treasurer — Cherokee
President of H. Derksen & Sons Co., Inc.

Salli Martyniak
Board Member
Retired – CEO Forward Community Investments

Terry Williamson
Board Member — Lac Courte Oreilles Chippewa
Loan Committee Member
Green Lake State Bank (President/Retired)